jump to navigation

Transition. . . September 4, 2008

Posted by Nate in Personal.
trackback

My blog has been, to this point at least, a very detached blog. I’ve spent a lot of time on each entry, poring over words, agonizing over just the right verb, stressing over modifiers. . . But I think from now on I’m going to introduce a new face to this blog.

I’m not doing away with my overly thought out blog entries, but I think, in the favor of actually keeping you updated on the goings-on of a twenty-something in New Jersey, I’ll try my hand at the layman’s blog. I’m not yet sure how I’ll go about this, but regardless, I hope you’ll enjoy.

Thanks again for reading!

God bless!

Comments»

1. Crystal - September 4, 2008

Two suspense filled messages. lol Excited to hear the new voice.


Leave a Reply

